all about moi

7

Now the next few blogs are really going to portray that I am totally up myself but still I want to do it as a little project.  I am going to blog every dress named after me lol

Dress: Ananya by  Anubis – Aηυвιѕ Hαятυηιαη (anubis.hartunian) tp here  thank you xox ❤

PIDIDDLE LipColor – Don’t Stop Yet by Bru (brutus.martinek)

LaGyo BigMania earrings gold

IMC :: Lethal Barrel Pumps – Black by Kaiden Trill

[LeLutka]-QCX hair/Dark Blonde

[[SHADE THRONE]] THE LOVALOT bracelet

[[SHADE THRONE]] DODEMATH necklace set

[[SHADE THRONE]] ONE POUND BRACELET (forearm attachment) gold bake

*Glasiz*  Limited ED. 2012 by Enzo Davies

Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French 3color change 0R

(Nha!)Tattoo ribbon

(NS) Cigg- White animation by Naith Smit (naith.smit)

*Glance Skins – Gwen – 05 – Cleavage

 

 

7 comments on “all about moi

  1. […] further to my previous blog “all about moi” I am on a mission to blog every dress named after me.. now.. this dress is not called Ananya […]

  2. […] burnt out *yet* I am still on a roll to blog every outfit named after me or inspired lol See Part 1 here and Part 2 […]

  3. […] spam.. just a project see Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3 for more information on my narcissistic blog project. Now this dress is Laily […]

  4. […] am on a mission to blog every outfit that is named after me, my rl me or inspired by me lol See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 and Part 4 for this ridiculous saga of mine […]

  5. […] beautiful and talented friend Aleida Rhode which is “kinda’ named after me lool  See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 , Part 4 and Part 5 for my other […]

  6. david33fr says:

    Nice work…and amazing title….bonne année ^^

Leave a Reply

