all about moi part II :)

4

Look 1 Third photo by Priscila Olrich

Look 2 photo by Cherie Parker

So further to my previous blog “all about moi” I am on a mission to blog every dress named after me.. now.. this dress is not called Ananya however she is called Laily which is my RL name 🙂 This stunning dress was made for me for the BOSL Awards night and this is what we ended up calling her.. introducing Laily ❤ *again* yes have blogged before

Look1:

Dress:  Laily Angel Dessous beige/blue tp here

Morantique/Boudoir earrings by Mo Miasma tp here

Morantique/Boudoir bracelet by Mo Miasma tp here

Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Catty)

[ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)

[dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/LB/Make Up 05 by Kira Ahn *don’t think this is available anymore but check it out still*

PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Glossy Classic Red / Teeth

Maitreya Gold * Allegre Ivory

Kin-Cricket-[Blonde]

Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N10

Look 2

oh gosh I dont have the quick change folder but the main difference is:

Skin: I think Im wearing Sakura by Glam Affair but I don’t think its available anymore

Hair: Ingenue ~ Leading Lady ~ Platinum

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Zaha (Sand) –

Otherwise it should be the same gems etc.

 

4 comments on “all about moi part II :)

  1. […] Okies, I haven’t burnt out *yet* I am still on a roll to blog every outfit named after me or inspired lol See Part 1 here and Part 2  here […]

  2. […] spam.. just a project see Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3 for more information on my narcissistic blog project. Now this dress is Laily so […]

  3. […] a mission to blog every outfit that is named after me, my rl me or inspired by me lol See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 and Part 4 for this ridiculous saga of mine […]

  4. […] and talented friend Aleida Rhode which is “kinda’ named after me lool  See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 , Part 4 and Part 5 for my other […]

Leave a Reply

