all about me part V

oh gosh I gotta stop lol my hand is cramping up like nobodys busines LOL  Okies here is part 5 of my me me me journey lol  I am on a mission to blog every outfit that is named after me, my rl me or inspired by me lol See Part 1Part 2 , Part 3 and Part 4 for this ridiculous saga of mine lol

Dress:AnanyaBlue-c- by Angel Dessous tp here

MP Hats Precious Blue

R.icielli – EOS glitter eyeliner #bic

Vanity Hair:Starlight HP-Nova Black

BICE ring R by Donna Flora

-Glam Affair – Sakura 01 Light BL HB

boots: *RRS* Desiree Bleu by Jaxie Oceanlane

Donna Flora GALA diamond set (earrings and necklace)

Leave a Reply

