anas love indeed – VI

Photographer: CindyS Tatham

Hello everyone!  I am still going hard on my “Moii Project”  Here is a gorgeous dress made by my beautiful and talented friend Aleida Rhode which is “kinda’ named after me lool  See Part 1Part 2 , Part 3 , Part 4 and Part 5 for my other looks 😀

Shoes: I ALEIDA I Natalie croco pumps  – cardinal by Ale (aleida.rhode) tp here

Dress: I ALEIDA I Anas love – black by Ale (aleida.rhode)  tp here

Lipstick: PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Glossy Don’t Stop Yet/ Teeth

Ring: Paper Couture P.C; Diamond Fan Ring

Skin: [dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/LB/Make Up 06 (not sure if this is still available)

Eyeliner: R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1

Bracelet: [DDL] Toca Para Mi… (Bracelet)  Group Gift by Melina Anatine

Hair: [LeLutka]-ISHA hair – BlondeFun

Leave a Reply

