all about moii part IV

2

not spam.. just a project see Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3 for more information on my narcissistic blog project. Now this dress is Laily so technically speaking, shouldn’t be part of this project LOL however Laily is the name of Ananya’s rl puppeteer  soo meh.. she gets included 😛

Dress:  Laily Angel Dessous orange tp here

[ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)

=DeLa*= Flower wedge sandal “Monica” Yellow

/artilleri/ Wenche necklace (spine) *yellow*

*Glance Skins – Poly – 03

[LeLutka]-BRIGITTE hair and pony – IdontBleach

 

2 comments on “all about moii part IV

  1. […] outfit that is named after me, my rl me or inspired by me lol See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 and Part 4 for this ridiculous saga of mine […]

  2. […] Aleida Rhode which is “kinda’ named after me lool  See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 , Part 4 and Part 5 for my other […]

Leave a Reply

