all about moii part III

3

Look 1

Photographer: Priscila Olrich

Okies, I haven’t burnt out *yet* I am still on a roll to blog every outfit named after me or inspired lol See Part 1 here and Part 2  here 🙂

Dress: auTre Ananya by Rory Tremont (aurora.tremont) *not sure if her store is still  inworld but her profile reads some of her things are on marketplace by searching auTre Vintage Apparel.  I loved this designer, she had a shop at the infamous Maritima Mall.. miss her heaps

R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1

PIDIDDLE – LipColor- Truly Naked / GappedTeeth / TESTER

Maitreya Radical Boots * Coffee Reptile

[dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/DB/Hair/Make Up 06

[LeLutka] MAICAO bag/gold

-Likeli- _Black Curly’Fro  2 by LikeLi

P.C; Polished Stones Ring – Orange

Maitreya Moxie Over-Knees

Ear Candy ~ Key of Life Multi Tortoise Bangles in Gold R

Cheap Makeup Blush Type 2- Coral 7

Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N10

[LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/touch me

[DDL] Faith necklace by Melina Anatine

Look 2:

Only difference is:

Hair: Aphro (large) afro by Izabell Babii

(Yummy) Mom Glasses – Classic Tortoise

(Yummy) Found Charms Necklace

Maitreya Gold * Moxie All Basics wedges

&Bean – Old Bones skin

3 comments on “all about moii part III

  1. […] spam.. just a project see Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3 for more information on my narcissistic blog project. Now this dress is Laily so technically […]

  2. […] blog every outfit that is named after me, my rl me or inspired by me lol See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 and Part 4 for this ridiculous saga of mine […]

  3. […] friend Aleida Rhode which is “kinda’ named after me lool  See Part 1, Part 2 , Part 3 , Part 4 and Part 5 for my other […]

Leave a Reply

