Skipping Spring

My saviour! I came back to SL after a two year hiatus and Justine messaged me within minutes to welcome me back…. she quickly turned my SL world around by taking me shopping and hitting me up with Bento and a place to change! Angel and a mega babe and awesome blogger!

Justine Lemton

skipping-spring

Poses made/edited by me

Wearing:

Skin – DeeTaleZ CATWA Face Magda (MIXEDTYPE) NEW @ Mainstore

Bikini – [JUSTICE] HARLEY NEW @ Mainstore
Hair – #Foxy – Lovesick. NEW @ Shiny Shabby
Shoes – Essenz – Tokyo NEW @ Bish Box
Earbuds – Moon Rabbit – Cutesick Set NEW @ Shiny Shabby

View original post

Leave a Reply

