.my shadow

5

 

 

Snapshot_004 jpg

my shadow jpg

Sorry about this but I am going to use this space to grieve a little.  At midnight SLT 14 February 2015 my beautiful cat passed away in my arms.  I named her shadow as used to follow me around when we first brought her home.  I did have a big spill about how my heart feels empty and sad. deleted it.

Dress: -AZUL- Maeve /Garnet Creator Mami Jewell

Head: : fiore :. Soft Mesh Head – Aylah SPF30  Creator Sanya Bilavio New @ Cosmetic Fair Feb. 2015

Mesh Body: Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Creator Onyx LeShelle

=Zenith=Peony Flowers Tribal Wreath – RARE

Earrings: [The Forge] Earrings, Gold -CBOX Creator Deccan (deccan.arida)  @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Necklace: [The Forge] Rosana Necklace (Gold) Creator Deccan (deccan.arida)

Rings:

  • LUXE. – Dainty Ring Bracelet ULTRA RARE Creator Khal Dover (jaycee.dover)
  • LUXE.  – Dainty Ring-Arrow GOLD Creator Khal Dover (jaycee.dover)
  • LUXE.  – Dainty Ring-Mustache RARE Creator Khal Dover (jaycee.dover)
  • LUXE.  – Dainty Ring-V GOLD Creator Khal Dover (jaycee.dover)

Nailpolish: Deesses: Slink Avatar Enhancement – Glossy nails Creator ::Nattie:: (nataliewells)

Hands: Slink  AvEnhance Hands Female – Flat Creator Siddean Munro

Paperbag. Elephant Queen (Hand Only) Creator K.Whippington (kex.blackheart)

5 comments on “.my shadow

  1. Imogen Jie says:

    Sorry to hear about your cat 😦

Leave a Reply

