toni by fiore

1

fiore II jpg

fiore jpg

So if you follow me, you may have picked up that I prefer The Mesh Project head and bodies.  However, when I heard/saw that : fiore :. released mesh heads I needed to get into that action to test.  I bought two heads.  The Toni Contoured Mesh Head in SPF20 (which is shown here) and the : fiore :.Soft Mesh Head – Toni SPF25 which I may blog next weekend.

The first thing I noticed is that the head is too small for my very abnormal sized body.  I am one of those weird giants in Secondlife lol  So I thought I would test it out with the Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara and with a shape that I got a few months ago from The Mesh Project.  It seemed to come nicely together.  I also thought I’d take this opportunity to see how my Slink hands went with the Maitreya  Mesh Body and as you can see, they are a perfect fit.  The head on the body though is not so much. The tell tale signs are there but it doesnt bother me.

I love this face.  So fierce, strong, beautiful and my gosh the cheek bones are killer, however it is not one that I will always wear.   I am looking for a custom mesh maker to make me the dream mesh head!!  Going back to my RL roots and looking to look asian again.

Head: : fiore :. Contoured Mesh Head – Toni SPF20 Creator Sanya Bilavio

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Creator Onyx LeShelle

Hair: .: fiore :. ROUX Hair – Ombres Creator Sanya Bilavio

Feet:  Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – High Creator Siddean Munro

Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Prosper – XSmall R and Slink Mesh Hands (av) Point S Left Creator Siddean Munro

Nailpolish: Deesses Skins: Slink Avatar Enhancement – Art nails Creator ::Nattie:: (nataliewells)

Shape: #The Mesh Project BETA) Shape(f) – Fashion Doll

Jewelry: Terra d’ombrA  ASIApearl set (comes with ring, bracelet, earrings and necklace however I am only wearing the earrings and necklace) Creator maizon Rayna

Dress: .: ryvolter :. Alaia Silk Draped Gown – Cream Creator Inna Bilavio

Shoes::HH:: Hucci Urbana Pump – Nude (SLink) (but comes in size for #themeshproject feet as well) Creator Eboni (eboni.khan)

Love Ananya Mai

One comment on “toni by fiore

  1. […] Source: ananyamai.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

