the third wheel

5

the third wheel jpg

Yes I feel I am going through Secondlife and finding people who have positively added substance to my virtual experience.  Miele (miele.tarantal) is defnitely one of them. Miele has always been so sweet and drama free.  I dont think I have ever heard say a bad thing about anyone.  She comes here, blogs and just basically has fun.  I wish more people could just chill and just enjoy this experience without judging other people.

Her partner Dimitri Shinn (rai.triellis) is so kind as well.  He even taught me about toggling the sky settings if we wanted more light to come into a room.  OMG I am such a noob, I have literally moved houses around to get the right amount of light inside hahahahahahah  learn something new everyday

Who is the third wheel?  Well that would be me!

Miele’s Blog & Flickr

My Outfit:

Dress: GizzA   – Zoe Double-Breasted Dress [Snake Bronze – Ruby] creator Giz Seorn

Jewelry:  MG – Necklace – Ananya Teardrop Necklace Set (white) (creator Maxi Gossamer especially for me!) Includes headpiece, necklace and earrings 100% mesh

Hair: ILLMATIC :: Frenchie – Hilton[Female](Backward) creator Kai’den Syree Sago (kaiden.trill)

Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f) @The Mesh Project. (comes with hands and feet)

Head: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Fierce (Deluxe) @The Mesh Project.

Skin: THESKINSHOP (09) (SKIN) ‘Deja’ (Fit) @The Mesh Project.

Shoes: The Boutique / Shoes > L’Boutons > Glitter Platform Peeptoe @The Mesh Project.

5 comments on “the third wheel

  1. mielette says:

    Ahahaha you are so funny ♥ You aren’t a third wheel at all, you were an honored guest! The first of many we’d like to have over 😉 We had such a lovely time with you .::hugs::. Hope to do this again soon!

Leave a Reply

