.loosing my sense

Ananya Mai I jpg

Ananya Mai II jpg

Ananya Mai jpg

Happy holidays everyone!  Just thought I’d catch up on my blog in between eating trifles and chocolates lol  Really looking forward to 2015 inworld.  There are a few projects I am working on so watch this space!!

I am excited to show you this gorgeous skin by Elysium .  I am used the Carley II skin appliers for my deluxe head and body from The Mesh Project.  It is so realistic, unique and super gorgeous.  I really like the the gorgeous lips!  I am just wearing the skin with no other makeup.  Just. so. nice.

Also, if you are an -AZUL- VIP customer head over and grab this wonderful December Gift!  If you are not a group member, come over and join the -AZUL- party!

Dress: -AZUL- GroupGift2014Dec Mesh S creator Mami Jewell

Skin: Elysium  Carley II – TheMeshProject  appliers – medium light Creator Ale (aleida.rhode) tp here

Hair: Magika [01] Dots Creator

Body: The Mesh Project. (BETA) Basic Body(f)

Head: The Mesh Project.(BETA) Head(f) – Fierce (Basic)

Feet: The Mesh Project.(BETA) Deluxe Feet(f) Bare/Low/Mid/High/Ouch!

Hands: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe hands(f) @The Mesh Project.

Feet: The Boutique / Shoes > L’Boutons > Leather Platform Peeptoe @The Mesh Project.

Del May poses tp here

Windlight settings:  From downloaded from Ana Cigarro and can be downloaded from her blog post here

Love Ananya Mai

Location: Sense

Leave a Reply

