drifting

Elysium - Denmark earrings + ring set - ivory II jpg

Elysium - Denmark earrings + ring set - ivory I jpg

Elysium - Denmark earrings + ring set - ivory jpg

Just a quick post.  I was hoping to catch up on my blog over the weekend but RL caught me.  It is nearly summer here but the weather is already warm and sunny so my mates demanded my presence at the beach… which is totally fine by me!!

Elysium – Denmark earrings + ring set – ivory Creator Ale (aleida.rhode) tp here

GizzA – Virginia Jeans [Light Blue] Creator Giz Seorn tp here

[LeLutka]-MALEFICENT hair/Light Blonde

LaGyo_The lovers tarot clutch at Collarbor88 tp here

LaGyo_Mave necklace Black Collarbor88 tp here

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Fierce (Deluxe) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Hands(f) ) @The Mesh Project.

THESKINSHOP (09) (SKIN) ‘Deja’ (Fit) @The Mesh Project.

Location:  Isle of Love

Leave a Reply

