see right through me baby

erratic jpg

erratic I jpg

Heels jpg

So I went to the Uber event and while it took forever for me to load my gosh it was worth the wait. This corset and lingerie is so gorgeous.  Its not a perfect fit as I wear the The Mesh Project body.  There were a few sizes to pick from and one called erratic / alexis – corset skeleton / black (SLink Physique) and I tried them all on.  I ended up going with the “S” and it still looks fab.

Now, when I bought my body from The Mesh Project I knew that the game had changed in terms of the range of things I could wear.  However, after seeing the body, shape and skin all of that didn’t matter.  I just had to have it.

When I saw these heels at Uber my heart sank a little as I thought they wouldn’t fit!  I bought them anyway because they are so hot I had to have them lol  I could move them and when I activated #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Feet(f) Ouch! they fit!  Yayyyyyy 😀

Love Love love them

[LeLutka]-MALEFICENT hair Powder with creator Thora Charron

[CX] Implant Series: Chained Heels Silver creator Cᴇʀʙᴇʀᴜs (kamayari)  at Uber

erratic / alexis – corset skeleton / black (S) creator erratic (erratic.rain)  at Uber

erratic / giselle – lingerie – bra / black (S) creator erratic (erratic.rain) at Uber

erratic / giselle – lingerie – panty / black (XS) creator erratic (erratic.rain) at Uber

[DH] Cross Earrings creator Vanessah Philipp (got these ages ago..not sure if still available)

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Fierce (Deluxe) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Hands(f) – Natural Pose(l) and (r) @The Mesh Project.

THESKINSHOP (09) (SKIN) ‘Deja’ (Fit) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Feet(f) @The Mesh Project.

Leave a Reply

