and Dahlia shall have your heart

Baiastice_Dahlia dress-black jpg

Baiastice_Dahlia dress-black III jpg

Baiastice_Dahlia dress-black I jpg

I remember some years ago that I really wanted a Dame Vaako gown from The Chronicles of Riddick made in SecondLife.  Thandie Newton looked sooooooo incredibly beautiful and the amazing spine decor that ran down her spine blew me away.  At the time, there wasn’t a lot of mesh going around in-world and when I asked my designer friends to make it, I was told, it wasn’t going to happen.

Now, I log in to see that the Baiaste Dahlia dress sold at Uber has a similar spine decoration and I was giggling like mad as I was right click buying!  Even though wearing The Mesh Project body has limited my options, I didn’t care.  I needed to get in on this action!

So I tped home and unwrapped like a mofo lol and and and… with a little edits to my shape I got it to fit!!!  Can I get a woot weert?!!

So here she is.  Totally IN LOVE with this dress!  So happy to have it XD

Baiastice_Dahlia dress-black-size M (comes with Collar) at Uber

* Baiastice_Dahlia Hat-black at Uber

[LeLutka]-EFFECT hair – Powder

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(f) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Fierce (Deluxe) @The Mesh Project.

#TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Hands(f) – Natural Pose(l) and (r) @The Mesh Project.

Location: ~Mysterious Wave~ The Dark Swamp

Leave a Reply

