“Ghosts don’t haunt us. That’s not how it works. They’re present among us because we won’t let go of them.” ― Sue Grafton, M is for Malice

GizzA - Haunted Forest GizzA - Haunted Forest II GizzA - Haunted Forest I

I am relating to this quote for a number of reasons.  I feel like I am haunted by SL or SL is haunting me.  I meet the love of my life here.  He tped out of SL into RL and married each other.  I did some cool things here and met some amazing people.  I don’t think I could ever leave indefinitely or stay indefinitely. The magic here is just bitter sweet for me as I just can’t log off forever.. at this moment in time at least.

Anyways, I’ve always loved blogging dark attire.  Halloween is just too much fun in SL.  Here I am wearing a complete by GizzA.  You get the boots, the bats the erie make up and so on.  I just added my skin (naturally), hair and mesh hands.  I had to tp to a few sims to find this place which is super beautiful.  I actually landed on a Halloween themed sim but it was too dark.  However.. I crossed the border and found this place.  No doubts the virtual police are heading my way because I am so trespassing!

GizzA – Haunted Forest (includes GizzA – Haunted Forest / Boots  Cobwebs Corset Flowers Face tattoos alpha bats… gahhh its a complete outfit!)- tp here 

Love Ananya Mai

Location:  Luminos Isle

Leave a Reply

