you should meet my other half

GizzA - Donatella Outfit [Black] I

GizzA - Donatella Outfit [Black]

GizzA - Donatella Outfit [Black] II

Whoah!  Get a load of this COMPLETE outfit by GizzA!  It is called Donatella and it comes with pretty much everything you see here.  The glasses, hat, clutch, stockings, jacket, boots, alphas etc and in an assortment of sizes which is just fab.  When you have been away for along as I have, these types of complete outfits are a lifesaver. I can’t get over how respectable no.. cheeky… no sophisticated noo sexy noo classy… no hotness.  Whatever.. it is what it is… just gorgy gorgy outfit!

Now, there is no product placement going on here with regards to the SIM I am on.  When I put on this outfit I thought of New York. So I searched “New York” because we live in a virtual world where there are virtual ALL worlds!  This place popped up and I thought it would be cool to shoot here.  I’ve never been to New York and never seen one of these iconic yellow cabs in the flesh so I thought I would do it here.  You know.. YOLO and all.

GizzA – Donatella Outfit [Black]. tp here

Hair: [LeLutka]-ALEXAND hair – Powder tp here

Hands:  Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual tp here

Location:  New York

Leave a Reply

