“I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself….” D. H. Lawrence

1497507_10151967687891847_1402402087_n

 

“I NEVER SAW A WILD THING SORRY FOR ITSELF. A SMALL BIRD WILL DROP FROZEN DEAD FROM A BOUGH WITHOUT EVER HAVING FELT SORRY FOR ITSELF.” D. H. LAWRENCE

Its been a good four months since I came back to my virtual reality.  I have been investing my time with my family, health, friends, work and other things.  I find my head is often in the clouds and I habit very quickly.  I love to daydream but I find it can be underproductive.  I found this quote and I fell in love with it ”

Imagination should be used, not to escape reality, but to create it – Colin Wilson”

It will be forever work in progress for me!

So I have returned but I am not sure for how long.  I have friends and family in this place and because of this I don’t think I could ever leave permanently.  So please spam me up with all the hot goss! 😛

It is wonderful to see the virtual world is busting at the seams with amazing styles and fashion.  Like the outfit today..

Dress:  Wild Things by Boudoir tp here

Hair: [LeLutka]-TRAVAIL hair (o)(o) – Powder and Scull headpiece

Heels: {{BSD Design studio}}Free as a bird-green parrot tp here

Love always, Ananya Mai

Leave a Reply

