“The takeover, the sweeping insensitivity of this still life.” Imogen Heap

gorgeous face

gorgeous III

gorgeous Iv

 

gorgeous V

Hello everyone ❤

In my part of the world it is FRIDAY TGIF for the win.  It felt like an uber long week and I my sl addiction has been strong this week.  I smashed out my work out at the gym and now blogging away to unwind.  After this I am going to totally relax my mind by watching back to back episodes of Breaking Bad season five.  Yeah as I type I am feeling lamer and lamer but *shrugs* its all good.

Today I am digging this gorgeous African Robe and super skimpy bikini by [VM] VERO MODERO.  I wish I could bring this outfit to my next trip to Bali which is in approximately 262974 minutes (lol yes yes love our annual trips there!)  I paired this up with the funkiest wedges which only cost L$65 *cheap cheap*

Now.. some of you may know that I wear a different skin normally but lately I am gravitating big time to Deesses Skins.  I mean look at this skin and and BOOBS!  Ohh also the lips are so yummy!!  It is gorgeous!!  If you get any time, I suggest checking them out.  I am wearing Alicia in Ice Frappe tone.

Love Ananya Mai

[VM] VERO MODERO Zara Beach Wear African and [VM] VERO MODERO / Zara Bikini Top by Bouquet Babii tp here

Deesses Skins: Alicia – ice frappe tone by ::Natalie:: (nataliewells) tp here

MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-1

PURE – {Mesh} Melissa Wedge Sandals – Aztec

.Shi : Headband [Lux Exclusive]

hair: Laqroki ~ Raven – Sunkissed (modded)

MG -Necklace – Alchemy Charm Coin Necklace

Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual

Location:  Whispering Winds

CHilling to

Leave a Reply

