Birds flying high you know how I feel Sun in the sky you know how I feel Breeze driftin’ on by you


birds fly high I

birds fly high II

birds fly high

Back again *waves*  I can’t explain how nice it is to log into a world where we can adjust the seasons.  Even then I wouldn’t need to coz its summer in SL.  For me in RL, its kinda cold and wet.  Yuck.

So I get inworld, turn up the heat a little, then my dear friend Larcoco throws me some goodies!!  Her new release Halternecks!  I totally love the design and texture on these mesh pieces.  So vibrant but can be easy mixed and matched up.  I threw on this skirt/pant by Cheerno and it works… in my opinion!

Again, I am still crushing on the Essence AO by Vista Animation and really dancing all over the place 😛

::C’est la vie !:: Halterneck tops(tribal orange)mesh by Larcoco Ragu (larcoco.mathy) tp here

VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO-BETA4 AO by Vista Animations

[CheerNo] Skirt_Pants _FIT – Firebrick (mens section of store but fits perfectly)

Slink Mesh Hands (av) Elegant1

Slink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet

[ PXL ] OpenMouth addon [ Wear ME ]

[F]oil – Afro Summer Head Wrap – 6  {wear me silly LoL}

Long braid: Discord Designs – Phoenix – Warm Browns

ITGIRLS – Sui Skin / Summer

Location:  Whispering Wind

Love Ananya Mai

FYI this was the tune I was dancin to

Leave a Reply

