a certain strut to her stride

gizza

 

 

I simply had to blog this amazing VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO-BETA4 AO by Vista Animations and pictures do not do it any justice.  So I am not very fluid on the screen due to my graphics being turned up high and the zillions things my laptop had to process at the time so I apologies for the awful quality of my recording!  I tried my best to capture of a few of the animations,  All so very cute but hey.. when I am rocking this AO I have this look of “do not mess with moii” 😛

Love Ananya Mai ❤

Again, fashion *sigh* Gizza never ceases to amaze.  I mixed up a couple of their new release jumpsuits.  So much fun to play with!  You end up with many mix and matches!

VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO-BETA4 AO by Vista Animations

GizzA – Tube Jumpsuit [Purple] Top Size S with GizzA – Tube Jumpsuit [Suede Green] Pants Size S tp here

[LeLutka]-DULCINA hair/Light Blonde t Hair Fair 2013 http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hair%20Fair%201/100/33/22

LG Femme_Arina shirt Lupine – scarf (spine) from MFW2011 LG Concept_Outfit (few years old now)

MG – Necklace – Indian Summer Lovebug

[DDL] Savior (gold) watch

.: vive9 :. Ginta in Ivory Tone – Base skin

NX-Nardcotix Gloria Wedge Cerise

 

Leave a Reply

