Who you love is your business, seriously.

 

 

My beautiful and talented sissy took these photos for me.  I dont know how she does it.  She has a success business, show producer, full time friend and has a jam packed rl as well.  She is just a giving machine.  We met just over a year ago and she never ceases to amaze me and I thank the universe for allowing our paths to cross.
I wore a couple of these outfits when I modelled BOSL TOW fashion show and had to show them off here.  The beautiful designers of SL came together and created some amazing exclusives for this amazing event.  I am a proud supporter of this event.  I have to admit it saddens me that it has to be said, because who you choose to love is your bloody choice. Its no one elses business seriously.

Oh oh to the designers that dropped items on me please please message me the names of the outfits!  I searched tow but my inventory has exploded on me.  Being out of world has put me in a right state!

TOLERANCE IS THE ONLY WAY

http://toitow.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/178/

TOLERANCE IS THE WAY TO MEET ANOTHER,
DIFFERENT FROM ME, BUT MY EQUAL.

Tolerance is the only way“Fundraising events on behalf of Tolerance, Equality and Respect.

This  event brings designers from all over the grid together to show there best designs.

TOW:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cash%20Island%204/128/215/22

Look 1:

TOW Item Dress: Countdown.Justine Mini Dress by -Countdown- (antoniaxp) my sissy whom i LOVEEE

TOW Item Jewellery: Chop Zuey Couture Jewellery Knight of the Woeful Set Screen Knight of the Woeful Countenance Screen Cuff Bracelets Knight of the Woeful Countenance Screen Neckpiece by Belle Roussel

TOW Item Shoes: {{BSD}}FEATHER BOA-Blk Elephant by BabyChampagne Sass 

MIAMAI_[BL]_InMutatio Eyebrows

MONS / Hippie Chain Headband – feather

blackLiquid MAKEUP –  smudged vixen gloss by . M ş  ß  .  (blackliquid.tokyoska)

“LoQ Hairs” Grappa Pieva – White by Gia Pawpad

Look 2:

Skin: Deesses: Heidi – Inspired by Heidi Klum by ::Natalie:: (nataliewells)

TOW Item Miss Darcy Golden Leaves of Autumn by Vivienne Darcy

[LeLutka]-POMPAI hair (Light Blonde)

Zaara ZC : Hiral Wood Earrings *gold ZC : Karmuka necklace *wood gold* (spine) ZC : Nizam Bangles *yellow* R ZC : Nizam Bangles *green* L

Look 3:

[Stl!] Urban Flower – TOW Edition by Amras Sparta

BijouxOr Design (Gold Oriental Tang – Mui Fei set (red))

.:EMO-tions:. * RINA * brown

*Donna Flora* TANIA hat

::HH:: Hucci D’Ann Pump – Corner Red

Nail Nails Formanails – Form Long – Design ORIENT

Leave a Reply

