sexy Gwendolyn by Boudoir

1

 

Haii haii!  I do hope you all don’t get sick of my posts!  I actually found some time to log in and I am working furiously to get a handle of the work that is building up!  I am disappointed I missed Halloween as I got the most fabulous outfits!  I will get through them though!

Photographer: -Countdown- (antoniaxp)
Outfit: Gwendolyn by Boudoir (includes broom, stockings, shoes, hat and bats lool)

Hair: Wavy ponytail black from Boudoir Liquid Latex outfit

Skin: 09b  Paper Skin -Trinity- / mysticMask (hairbase) *REDGRAVE*

 

 

One comment on “sexy Gwendolyn by Boudoir

Leave a Reply

