Ice Queen – cold hands… warm heart

I have been meaning to blog this for ages but I had a few things work against.  I have been SL time poor and its killing me.  I very much enjoy my time inworld but of course rl comes first.  One of the things that is keeping me busy is preparing for surgery *again* Im booked in for 30 November this year and I may even blog about it closer to the date.

Anyhoo, I don’t know how to keep up with the all the SL artist and creators inworld anymore.  I just can’t blink in fear I will miss something lol  here is an amazing gown which I LOVE LOVE LOVE

This photo was created by Citta and I am going to stalk her until the end of sl time lol I mean look at her edits.. love love love sl graphic artists soooo sooo much!
Dress: :: c.A. :: chocolate atelier::c.A.:: Lucy *Champagne* (comes with fur shoulders) Mesh dress  by YukaChoco Magic tp here

Hair: [LeLutka]-SALOME hair – Powder modded

Headpiece: *SoliDea FoliEs* Estro (headpiece center) from *SoliDea FoliEs* Estro/Top  by Mila Tatham

Gems: (Yummy) Jennifer Pearl Set (earrings, choker and bracelet)

Gloves: *LOW* Lace short gloves (black+white+bronze) – v. 2.0 by Seedro Lowey

Leave a Reply

