how late? this late lol

 

Ok, ok I have been VERY behind!  Halloween is like GONE but I just loved this picture so much I thought I’d blog it nonetheless!  Surely we can keep up the festivities after the fact  😛  This picture was created by my sissy Cornelia Dyrssen.  We have adored each other for many years.  I love her LONG TYNEEE

Halloween Queen (mesh parts!) BY Boudoir  include horse and carriage!

Hat: Halloween Witch hat 3 by Mammu Muliaina

Cheryl Hair Lelutka

Paper Trinity Skin by Redgrave

Corny’s outfit on her blog here

Leave a Reply

