when she faces the judges.. she will turn pink

Photographer: Badon Rain

Stylist and model: Ananya Mai

I have the honor in making it through the MVW Auditions 2013.  This is a huge honor for me.  I’ve had a few people ask me about the outfit I wore for the auditions.  I really loved my outfit and wanted to get an amazing picture of it for all to see.  These photos are by the amazing Badon Rain.

This dress is a mix of Purplemoon and gfield and the details are below.

Dress: *GF* Mermaid Dress “Saki” by Cerberus Noel with :: PM :: Ninde Gown in Pink Roses Ornament (Spine), :: PM :: Ninde Gown in Pink Skirt (L UpperLeg)and (R UpperLeg

Jewellry: :: PM :: Frozen Dew Bracelet Pink, :: PM :: Frozen Dew Necklace Pink and :: PM :: Frozen Dew Earrings Pink by Poulet Koenkamp

Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Hana White Patent

Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French 3color

Hair: :: PM :: Dew Hair Attachment -BASICS- w/strings

Leave a Reply

