Most chick singers say ‘if you hurt me, I’ll die’… I say, ‘if you hurt me, I’ll kick your ass.’ Pat Benatar

My spunky brother took this picture for me as I don’t know how to photoshop.  I love it Bro thank you soo much!

Photographer: Markski Glom

Model and Stylist: Ananya Mai

Tattoo: Tattoo Wired Garden 2.0_(shadows)_GoK tp here

Earrings: RaMa RoWanberry – Studded Cross {Black.Silver} tp here

Ring: (epoque.s) Epoquein Pyramid Ring – Gold tp here

Bustier.: Vive9 :. Cropped Bustier – Specialty Aluminum tp here

Shorts: H.LUZZA Short Winger(Jeans ripped) tp here

Hair: Maitreya Apple – Platinum tp here

Boots: Maitreya Gold * Shearling Boots Choco  tp here

Glasses: ROLE OPTIC GLASSES SG 90 – Socialite III (mouth)

Belt: LG femme_knot belt walnut  tp here

Necklace: [DDL] Faith tp here

Bag: [DDL] Just a Dream (silver) tp here

Watch: [DDL] Nai (Watch) (Black) / Silver)  tp here

Bracelet: [DDL] Toca Para Mi… (Bracelet)  Group Gift old  tp here

Makeup.: vive nine :. Lyse Lips (Sticky) & Deep Blush SPF100 tp here

Skin: .: vive nine :. SP.: vive9 :. Lyse in SPF103 Cleanser Base – Lip2/BlondeBrow/Full103 Lip Option tp here

Vest: (Madsy) Fur Gilet – silver (size S)  – the Madsy Store is closed by the designer is Kimberlee Miles.  I see another store in her picks so it might be there.. Otherwise maybe contact the designer direct and she might be able to help.  I am getting a few messages about this vest but.. ][AV][vest fur dark gray short is kinda similar which is here  Some of my friends has also suggested, Vive9,Bliss, Egoisme, So Many Styles, ison …..

Leave a Reply

