*Yaya* Jacuzzi Spa Romantico

I found this *Yaya* Jacuzzi Spa Romantico in the Fashion in Pixels blogger group it was just too much fun.  So much so I got my husband to log in and play.  My gosh though, he thought I was the biggest dork lol  This spa has 21 couple animations  (please note that the poses of me alone are mine own, I could not see any single poses with the jacuzzi).

Jacuzzi Spa Romantico No Modify/Copy/No Transfer by*Yaya* Creaciones Animation and , AM corporate (94, 77, 22) by ღ ムηίイα ღ  (anita.lodenwald)  tp here

Similar Barefeet by Larisa Tylman

Skin: [dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/LB/Make Up 06 by Kira Ahn (not sure if this is available)

Eyeliner: cStar Limited – Thick Addiction Eyeliner by Jasmine (applespicestore)

Hair: booN gathered raised hairbase red and booN BSC767 hair red by boo Nakamura

 

Leave a Reply

