Say that you love me…

4

or else …

Photographer: .:Natalie:. (nataliewells) 

Dress: Say that you love me… by Boudoir tp here

Skin: the body co. Ylang Ylang (01 Fair) brown brows

Eyeliner: R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1

Lipstick: PIDIDDLE – LipColor – Matte Don’t Stop Yet/ Teeth by Bru (brutus.martinek) tp here

Hearts on face: [ :DresseR! ] Heart Stickers [RD] – for Fashion Freaks Hunt 2 by Shelly Gears (old hunt prize)

Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Spikes “Red”

Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy) by Hart (hart.larsson)

Freckles: VACKRA Jolin/Opton/Freckels by Bambi Cheri (I dont think this is available anymore.. I haven’t seen Bambi in ages *sobs*)

Blush: Cheap Makeup Blush Type 2- Coral 7

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Kat’s Ink Tattoo

Hair: booN DKX456 hair black

Nails: Candy nail #P006 Long Prim Red

Garter: +.::*Sabbath*::.+ Red Garter *::

4 comments on “Say that you love me…

  1. I love you! I mean, awesome pic! -Portia

    • Ananya says:

      thank you so much but I can only take credit for the styling.. the amazing Natalie who is a dear friend on mine took this photo for me.. you should check out her flickr it is gorgeous xoxo

  2. Marja Languish says:

    I love the styling here, so hawt!

Leave a Reply

