coral

25

I’m going to give the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge a go this year even though I already missed week 1 being champagne which I have loads of things in Champagne lol.. This week it is coral and was uber fun to play with

The Muse Poses by audrey cresci tp here

**Pocket Mirrors** Pai Updo Coral

/artilleri/ Othelie blouse *coral*

I ALEIDA I Sarlotta boots  – coral by Ale (aleida.rhode) tp here (if you don’t find these at her store try the marketplace)

The Secret Store – Summer beach shorts – Coral

{SMS} Plastic Earrings Coral

GABRIELA necklace coral by Donna Flora

:GP: Honey [Light] Jasmine-Tangerine 1

Cheap Makeup Blush Type 2- Coral 7

 

25 comments on “coral

  1. Absolutely gorgeous. It so works.

  2. elizaquixote says:

    You look fabulous. Looking forward to your future stylings!

  3. Fantastic look, so chic. Beautifully done.

  4. Love this look!! All the styling works perfectly for this shot!! Look forward to seeing more!!

  5. Sonya Marmurek says:

    I love the way you made the look both vintage and modern at the same time. There’s slight hint of surrealism with the colour combination and the make-up + hair combination, I especially like the surprising cropping choice up top, it gives the picture life. Very good job!

    • Ananya says:

      awww thank you so much and what wonderful feedback. I had alot of fun with this. I don’t normally hang out at home to do photos so it was really good down time to wonder around the place to find a nice backdrop.. <33

  6. Wow…I adore the styling of this outfit…way too cute, Well Done!!

  7. LOL so many of us went for this top! I love it so much! I think it’s awesome seeing it styled in so many ways! ♥

    • Ananya says:

      ohh thank you I just love the way you have styled it just beautiful! i cant wait to see the other styles of it.. as soon as this working week is over Im going to indulge on a coral fest and check out all the coral styles weeeee

  8. Yes that top was very popular this week. 🙂 Lovely look!

  9. […] coral (ananyamai.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

