my own mai dress

Photographer: .:Natalie:. (nataliewells)

One of my long time friends Serena Novo wanted me to do a photoshoot with her emulating a certain theme (dont ask for the theme guess it lool) and we are getting the amazing Julie Hastings to take the photo on Sunday and I just can’t wait!!!  She showed me a picture and I just feel in love with the dress so much.  I asked my dear friend Giz of Gizza to make it for and I couldn’t believe my luck when she said yes!  I wear Maxi Dresses all the time in rl!  They just fall over any ahem “problem spots” and somehow elongate your figure hehe  Giz also so lovingly named the dress after me.. I am truly feeling the love!  I got pictures of every colour and will post them all once I receive them squeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

My dear friend Natalie took these pictures for me! I haven’t seen her in ages so this was a great way to catch up xoxo Love you Nat! ❤

Dress: GizzA – Mai Dress [Floral Lilac] by Giz Seorn tp here

Skin: [dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/LB/Make Up 06 (not sure if this is still available)

Eyeliner: R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1 by Antonieta Ricielli (antonieta.fall)

Blush: Cheap Makeup Blush Type 2- Coral 7 by Stella (stella.semaphore)

Lips: PIDIDDLE – LipColor- Truly Naked / GappedTeeth / TESTER by Bru (brutus.martinek)

Jewelry: Zaara : Nizam Full Set *colored stones*

Shoes: Zaara : Ilaida Mojri *Jeweled saffron*

Tattoo: Tattoo The Wired Garden 2.0. 09

Hair: Maitreya Amber (jewelry fit) – Crayon

Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouth addon [ Wear ME ]

Henna: Female Bollywood Henna Gloves (should be in your inventory)

Dress: GizzA – Mai Dress [Floral Blue] by Giz Seorn tp here

Skin: [dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/LB/Make Up 06 (not sure if this is still available)

Eyeliner: R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1 by Antonieta Ricielli (antonieta.fall)

Blush: Cheap Makeup Blush Type 2- Coral 7 by Stella (stella.semaphore)

Lips: PIDIDDLE – LipColor- Truly Naked / GappedTeeth / TESTER by Bru (brutus.martinek)

Hair: Exile Venus/brownsugar

Henna: Female Bollywood Henna Gloves (should be in your inventory)

Tattoo: Tattoo The Wired Garden 2.0. 09

 

Leave a Reply

