never seen snow

2

 

When I was little I used to scrape the icey lining of my freezer and imagined that it was snow.  I grew up in a very very hot country town where that white stuff was the closest thing to it. To this day, I still haven’t seen snow but it is on my bucket list of things to do for sure.  What I love about SL is I can “pretend” to be in snow and give my freezer a break. Anyhoo that was again random lol

Here is the incredible icey gown made for the beautiful Aphrodite Brianna MVW of Iceland 2012

Boudoir national costume for miss Iceland tp here

<R> Air Hairpiece (w/ Particle Snow)

Amacci ~ Eyelashes “Snowstorm” – White

Izzie’s – snow eyebrows

-Glam Affair – Jadis- Yuki edition 02 A

Grim Bros. frozen white ice queen heels Boxed

Mad’ – Pure (snow) – Mad’ – Alpha Lashes, Mad’ – Pure Eyelashes, Mad’ – Pure Eyes (snow) and Mad’ – Pure Snow #5 Full by Mad’Eve (eve.kazan)

Miamai_LesMakeups_Yuki Snowflake 01

2 comments on “never seen snow

  1. I HATE HATE HATE THAT WE DONT GET SNOW!!! …says the man that chose to represent Iceland too :p

Leave a Reply

