My outfits – Aleida Winter Rocks wooot!!

 

Walk 1

Walk 2

Walk 3

Walk 4

Photographer:

Tillie Ariantho 

The IMA Inc Models really put on an amazing show *pats her own back* we fought lag big time but go through over 40 outfits in just over one hour woot  please see more of the pictures on the flickr links below.  I will distribute the links to the videos as soon as they are processed.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tillie/sets/72157628466782111/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/internationalmodelagency/sets/72157628352323975/

Walk 1.

Outfit: I ALEIDA I Cameron leatherjacket top – red, I ALEIDA I Kate shorts (pant) – black AND I ALEIDA I Anais boots – black by Aleida Rhode tp here

Hair: Osmose – Hairbase Platinum and Osmose – Rockeuse/Platinum by By Fauve Beaumont tp here

R.icielli – EOS glitter eyeliner #black

(Nha!)Tattoo ribbon

[Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Milk – Black Out (Light Brow)

RaMa RoWanberry – Studded Cross {Black.Silver}

Walk 2:

Ananya Mai wears I ALEIDA I Nuuk coat – black seal, I ALEIDA I Izabella croco pants – red and I ALEIDA I Benoit ankleboots – black tp here.  Hair styled with Osmose Parisienne/Platinum. tp here

[Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Milk – Black Out (Light Brow)

R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1

Walk 3:

Ananya Mai wears Anas love – black and I ALEIDA I Natalie croco pumps cardinal tp here.  Hair is styled with Osmose – Chic/Soil. tp here

::je::suis::asymetrique::reds::bangles and earrings

– Glam Affair – Sakura BL HB – TDR 27

R.icielli – EOS eyeliner #1

Walk 4:

Ananya Mai wears  I ALEIDA I Drew mini – red/maroon tp here with Osmose hair in Innocence/Soil. tp here

24’s Wow! No. 28 L (no invisi) red Betty Boop

Paper Couture P.C; Faceted Parrot Stone Earrings and P.C; Tumbled Stone Statement Necklace

Walk 5:

Ananya Mai wears I ALEIDA I Turner laced gown – black and I ALEIDA I Natalie croco pumps – cardinal tp here.  Hair styled with Osmose – Reveuse Soil/Umber.tp here

[dekade.] Skins  -Claire- Light/DB/Hair/Make Up 01

Pink Acid Black Swan Face Make-Up part2

Donna Flora GALA earrings

Paper Couture P.C; Diamond Fan Ring

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

