Noir I

2

Photographer: Jade D’Angelo (jade.tison)

Outfit: *SoliDea FoliEs* Noir I(include headpiece and gloves) by Mila Tatham at Modavia tp here

Boots: *LPD* – *Lady* Boots Black Special by Nevery Lorakeet tp here

Skin: 02b  Paper Skin -Trinity- / deepRed (hairbase) *REDGRAVE*

2 comments on “Noir I

  1. INCREDIBLE PICTURES! AWESOME BLOG!! Just added you to my blog roll, these are amazing! Check me out for something less professional LOL!
    http://echoesinfashion.blogspot.com

    Thanks for sharing your creations!
    ❤ Echo

    • Ananya says:

      oh wow thank you so much and I am sorry about my tardy response! I always forget to check these messages! Im going to add yours because you are fantastic and your pictures are awesome!! nothing short of professional!!

      big hugs Echo xox

Leave a Reply

