more couture hotness for Halloween by Vita’ boudoir

Photographer: Antonia XP

Photographer: Jade Tison

Photographer: Jade Tison

Photographer: Jade Tison

 

Thank you Antonia for doing the first picture!  It was fun going to that spooky sim lol .. And my darling Jade, thank you so much for your patience and care with me.. I just love our photosessions together.. me being the greedy person that I am I think Im going to need to see you at least once a week .. like therapy lol

I am here again presenting some amazing gowns by Vita’s Boudoir.  There is just sooo much detail within these outfits and soooo much sexiness!  I just wish I could stretch out Halloween for as long as I can! Oh wait!  I suppose in Second Life you could loll

 

Look 1:

Outfit: VITA’S BOUDOIR Half dead woman (includes Cutted wound face tattoo  tp here

Skin: 02b  Daylight Skin -Trinity- / fancy (hairbase) *REDGRAVE

Look 2:

Outfit: Vita’s Boudoir Batterflies Hero (includes face tattoo and demon eyes)  tp here

Shoes: Vita’s Boudoir Leggings boots purple  tp here

Eyelashes: ***Chaisuki*** lashes 49

Skin: 12b  Paper Skin -Trinity- / blackSadness (hairbase) *REDGRAVE*

Look 3:

Outfit: Vita’s Boudoir Real Burlesque   tp here

Shoes: N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Orange”

Earrings: Morantique/Lorien earrings by Mo Miasma tp here

Eyeliner: ::DT:: MakeUp – EyeLiner – nr 2

Skin: :GP: Swan [Light] Jasmine-Tangerine 1

Hat and hair: +RR+*ROSENKAVALIER*HAIR&HAT(auburn)

Necklace: +RR+*ROSENKAVALIER*NECKLACE(Bk)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

