New Release!! SL meet Zizi by I ALEIDA I

I ALEIDA I Zizi skin light tone – base with I ALEIDA I lip A 002 – light skins

I ALEIDA I Zizi  Medium with I ALEIDA I Zizi lip A 004 – med skins

Photographer:  AntoniaXP Resident

Oh I am super excited about this stunning new skin by I ALEIDA I (creator Aleida Rhode) named Zizi which is such a cute name.  She comes in three tones; light, medium and dark.  As always Aleida always ensures that you get enough skin combination in each pack which are listed below.  What I love with her new Zizi line is that she has made 14 beautiful lipsticks made to match  different  skin tones.. and not limited to  Aleida skins. Furthermore, she has created 14 beautiful soft eyeshadows which can be used on any skins!  Super duper handy!

Check em out asap as rumour has it Zizi should be released today!  Tp here

I ALEIDA I Zizi skin dark tone – base (come in 8 options)

  •  I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base  (cleav. & no hb)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base  (cleav. & no hb+no eyebrow)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (cleav. & hb)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (cleav. & hb+no eyebrow)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (no cleav. & hb)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (no cleav. & hb+no eyebrow)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (no cleav. & no hb)
  • I ALEIDA I Zizi dark – base (no cleav. & no hb+no eyebrow)

Leave a Reply

