Delectable Danielle Skin by ·· Deesse’s Skins ·· and Plume D’or by Vita Boudoir! new release heaven!

1

 

 

 

Photographer:  .:Natalie:. (nataliewells)


Oh my gosh I feel so insignificant sometimes in sl!  I am surrounded with such talented and creative minds that really never cease to amaze me!  I truly find myself pinching myself though to be able to hang with such fabulous peeps 😀  NatalieWells Resident is most definitely one of them.  I have literally watch her skinning talents evolve right in front of my eyes.  Every new release brings such deliciousness it really something.  This is her new release skin called Danielle and it is just scrumptious.  I know Nat spent hours upon hours on this silky skin.  I did not have to adjust my shape at all, just click and wear.  What I love are the makeups included and the incredible detail on the lips.  Please run down there to try on your
demo you really wont regret it. pss by the way.. Natalie even took these drop dead gorgeous photos as well *sigh* yes.. she is like superwoman lool

I teamed this lush skin with the beautiful new release from Vita’s Boudoir called Plume D’or  and in my opinion they are great mates 😄  The dangerous plunging neckline complete accentuates the oh so very touchable skin and really give my shape a decent “bow chicka wow wow” after effect 😀  I love the uber talented sisters of Vita’s Boudoir I am totally their humble fashion slave lol  please do yourselves a favour and grab your Plume D’or today!

Now… oh oh the jewellry my gosh what a MATCH! This Boudoir set is made by another friend of mine Mo Miasma.  When I was painfully going through my inventory they jumped out at me and boy I’m glad they did lol  This terrible trio is a win.. in my opinion of course lol

Outfit: Plume D’or byVita Boudoir tp here

Skin: Danielle – make-up 5 – HB  }{ DS by .:Natalie:. (nataliewells) tp here

Jewelry: Morantique Lush/Boudoir Earrings and Bracelet by Mo Miasma tp here

Shoes: 24’s Wow! No. 12 platinum

Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French

Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/touch me

Hair: booN gathered raised hairbase brown and booN MKT012 hair brown

One comment on “Delectable Danielle Skin by ·· Deesse’s Skins ·· and Plume D’or by Vita Boudoir! new release heaven!

  1. […] D’or by Vita Boudoir!  For some reason I couldn’t load this image to my original post so here it is […]

Leave a Reply

