F I N E S M I T H – ALEXANDRA STUNNING NEW Release

2

There is something irrevocably irrestible about Finesmith Jewelry.  I don’t know why it happens but when the mastermind yula Finesmith produces a new iconic statement piece, I just want to wear it.. with nothing else lol… It is sensual, fashion forward no end and somehow manifests my lust for beauty.

 

Skin: Baiastice_D. Casting-Sunkiss-make up11 BK by Sissy Pessoa tp here

 

Jewellry: F I N E S M I T H – ALEXANDRA (Earrings, necklace, ring and bracelet) by yula Finesmith tp here

2 comments on “F I N E S M I T H – ALEXANDRA STUNNING NEW Release

  1. Question: is it available? I stopped into Finesmith to look for these, and I could not spot them.

    • Ananya says:

      Hi there Harper 😀 it should be for sure as it is a new release. I too went to the store to find it as well and yes I couldnt place them as well. I sent a nc to one of the staff members so they should get back shortly. I will come back with any updates

      Love Ananya

      Hi there! I found it. From the landing zone it like to the far right of the store in the corner however on the map, it is like S / SE.

Leave a Reply

