where i like to go when I want to listen to the waves :)

2

 

 

I’ve been living in Costa Rica SL for a while now and I thought I’d blog about my home.  Pretty much everything you see here is from .:NsB:.  NOTsoBAD by Emilie Freund. The house is called .:NsB:. EAMS modern house and is perfect for the beach and this time of the year it is just heavenly.

 

.:NsB:.  NOTsoBAD by Emilie Freund tp 

 

 

 

2 comments on “where i like to go when I want to listen to the waves :)

  1. Your house looks amazing i felt in love when i saw the pictures.Is very modern but looks also very cozy ,just perfect !

Leave a Reply

