gazing at **GizzA** focusing on Finesmith sparkles

I tried for hours to log into SL and I think I need some help for my SL addiction.  I was literally having a break down over it.  I had a show on and the torture of not getting in was not healthy lol.  I logged several tickets and I think I drove the Live Assistant officer nuts .. I mean she was just trying to help me!  Anyways.. I am back in and I am not going to blogging mind for some relaxing.

I had the honour of meeting Giz Seorn from **GizzA** recently and she is just so uber awesome. To top it off check out these amazing outfits!  I have chosen to sparkle the shining outfits by Finesmith much love Yula ❤  (ps a little secret she has the most CUDDLE voice ever!)

The first outfit **GizzA** Y U L A InspiratioN  is inspired by an SL Icon yula Finesmith and the lush petals that float off this gown just drew my mind to ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – Petal mask.. and then once I rezzed the ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – stage I knew this is where I would showcase these outfits.  A huge thank you to my friend Monica Zemenis for these photos. I just adore them.

Outfit 1:

Dress: **GizzA** Y U L A InspiratioN  by Giz Seorn tp here (comes with hat)

Skin: -Glam Affair – Sakura skin – Natural BR_A 02 by あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing)

Mask: ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – Petal mask ( ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – Invisible halfhead ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – petals – tattoo w hair blonde ~Tableau Vivant~ Breaking apart – petals) by  あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing) and まじっく さん (m4ri1yn.magic)   tp here

Outfit 2

Dress: **GizzA** !o by Giz Seorn tp here

Skin: -Belleza- Aiko pale 3 HB by  Tricky Bouche

Earrings: Finesmith Oasis earring silver by yula Finesmith tp here http://slurl.com/secondlife/GULF%20COAST/222/119/22

Hair: Vita’s Boudoir Wavy ponytail1 black from Liquid Latex Boudoir outfit tp here

Outfit 3

Dress: **GizzA** Gardenia Coctail Dress [Sequin] by Giz Seorn tp here

Skin: -Glam Affair – Sakura skin – Natural BR_A 02 by あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing)

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Zaha Ankle (Sand) by Stiletto Moody

Hair: W&Y MODEL HAIR 13 “TYPE”A by yukitan Farrjones

Earrings by Finesmith by yula Finesmith tp here

Outfit 4:

Dress: **GizzA** Gardenia Coctail Dress [Pinky] by Giz Seorn tp here

Skin: -Glam Affair – Sakura 02 Light BL by あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing)

Hair: *Plume* – Broadway/Soil By Fauve Beaumont & Lulu Jameson tp here

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps  (Electric Pink)

Earrings by Finesmith by yula Finesmith tp here

Outfit 5:

Dress: **GizzA** Gardenia Coctail Dress [Black] by Giz Seorn tp here

 

Skin: -Belleza- Aiko pale 3 HB by  Tricky Bouche

Hair: Tukinowaguma Kellyok Ebony by KateForster Akina

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)

Earrings by Finesmith by yula Finesmith tp here

 

Outfit 6:

Dress: **GizzA** Gardenia Coctail Dress [Cream] by Giz Seorn tp here

Hair: *Plume* – Elegance/Soil By Fauve Beaumont & Lulu Jameson tp here

 

Skin: – Glam Affair – Sakura D – TDR 27 by あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing)

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Zaha Ankle (Sand) by Stiletto Moody

Earrings by Finesmith by yula Finesmith tp here

Outfit 7

Outfit: **GizzA** Breeze Dress [Vintage] by Giz Seorn tp here

 

Skin: -Glam Affair – Sakura skin – Natural BR_A 02 by あいーだ まじっく (aida.ewing)

Hair: W&Y HAIR New 141 “Delete”A by yukitan Farrjones

Makeup: L.Fauna Smokey Cat-Shadow [Teal/Yellow] by Launa Fauna

Jewelry:  Finesmith-Mala- RFL items Glance (earrings and necklace) by yula Finesmith at GIA Accessory Fair sim  tp here

Shoes: Ocean Finesmith Sahara sandals (comes in GREEN/WHITE, ocean, poonch, red, TEAL/BLACK)   by yula Finesmith tp here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

