she is just so innocent … innocent by Aleida Rhode

5

Photographer: Cornelia Dyrssen

Skin: I ALEIDA I SESILEE latte – innocent  by Aleida Rhode http://slurl.com/secondlife/FresH/164/128/21

Dress: I ALEIDA I Princess Mary – champagne  by Aleida Rhode http://slurl.com/secondlife/FresH/164/128/21

LaGyo_Pale rose headbend

!VA! Ayo-Nova Brown Vanity Hair

LaGyo Roses earrings

ORIENTE  ring  by Donna Flora

 

5 comments on “she is just so innocent … innocent by Aleida Rhode

  1. miley says:

    you’r good!!! can you plezzz tell me whar and how you did it!?!?!?!
    Write it name & adres if you can! 🙂
    do you have facebook???

    • Ananya says:

      ohh I am not the photographer I can not take any credit. The photographer is Cornelia Dyrssen and the picture is of my Second Life Avatar which is a online virtual world called Second Life .. some call it a game

  2. Ananya says:

    ohh I am not the photographer I can not take any credit. The photographer is Cornelia Dyrssen and the picture is of my Second Life Avatar which is a online virtual world called Second Life .. some call it a game 🙂

  3. miley says:

    how old r you?

Leave a Reply

