sensual, juicy and scrumptious new skin by Aleida! her name is Valentina available at Skin Fair 2011 – Vanity Universe

Pics 1- 8 Pale If you hover your mouse over the pics you will get the full name of the skin. 

I ALEIDA I Valentina DARK TAN – make up 3 (cleav. & hb)

I ALEIDA I Valentina SUNK – make up 1 (cleav. & hb) and I ALEIDA I Valentina – freckles (tattoo layer)

Aleida has impressed me with these incredible skins.  The first thing I stood out was the amazing detail and the lush lips ❤  The skin skin that has 5 different skin tones with lots of make up options and cleavage – hairbases and freckless are as tattoo layers.  Tp here http://slurl.com/secondlife/FresH/128/123/21

 VALENTINA SKIN PREMIER @ SKIN FAIR 20th Feb 2011

I ALEIDA I Valentina NOUGAT – Skinfair

I ALEIDA I Valentina DARK TAN – Skinfair 2011 (cleav. & hb)

I ALEIDA I Valentina PALE – Skin Fair 2011 (clev.& hb)

Valentina skin – 5 different skin tones

I ALEIDA I Valentina DARK TAN- Skinfair

I ALEIDA I Valentina NOUGAT – Skinfair

I ALEIDA I Valentina PALE – Skinfair

I ALEIDA I Valentina SUNK – Skinfair

I ALEIDA I Valentina TAN- Skinfair

1 skin included following:

– dark hairbase as tatto layer
– light hairbase as tatto layer
– freckless as tatto layer
– Valentina shape (as in advertising pics)
– skin with cleavage & hairbase
– skin without cleavage & hairbase
– skin without cleavage, with hairbase
– skin with cleavage, without hairbase

Price: 950 L
8 – PACK including make up 1 – 7 + nude version

Price: 3500 L
Skin Fair Promotional skin only available @ the fair and will not be sold afterward

 Second Life Skin Fair 2011 is running now for 3rd time and is arranged by Vanity Universe.  Total of 48 skin designer in SL will be showcasing their newest work on this fabulous fair.  tp here to Skin Fair

Skin Fair 2011 runs from 20th February to 6th March 2011

Leave a Reply

