Merry Christmas! <33 Love Ananya Mai

As I sit back, in the heat of Australia, and reflect on my experiences in SL through 2010 and find myself grinning.
It has been a marvelous and wondrous year filled with excitement, challenges, friendship, and off the grid experiences.
To everyone that has crossed my virtual path, whether, transient, brief or ongoing, I take this opportunity to thank you for doing so   🙂  It is the puppeteers that make my SL a dream .. a real life wonder.. a hobby.. an escape.. a giggle.. and much more…
my fellow SLifers, I love you all.. and I look forward to whatever 2011 brings!!
much love and respect
Lovely
Ananya (aka Laily)

Photographer: CindyS Tatham

 

Dress: Christmass Euphoria Gown by Precious Restless of Vita’s Boudoir tp here http://slurl.com/secondlife/Bonaire12/161/130/997

Skin:  old christmas gift 2009 Lara Skin-Jesse(Christmas Gift) by Lara Hurley no longer available

Hair: Kin-Cricket-[Black] by Kin Keiko tp here http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eventide%20Far%20East/89/143/26

 

Leave a Reply

