time out to blog – thanks Alli&Ali – new home new hair noiceee

1

Hi there!  I feel like I have been away for ages.  I’ve been a busy little bee organising shows, and.. I moved to Costa Rica!!  Its lovely but of course I didn’t not my research and my house doesn’t fit on the parcel boo hoo.. I rezzed a cute little .:NsB:. SHEHERAZADE house in the meantime..

When Alice Klinger dropped some hair to me to review it was like a breath of fresh air..  In the above pic I am wearing A&A Taylor Hair Lightbrown/Honey and it is one of the voting presents (this is free and can be found by the voting wall in the hair section)  Dress is -Collect*- Maxi onepiece_P by Yurin Wirefly tp here Skin: (fd) Morning Sun – Essential 5 by Toast Bard tp here


In the above pic I am wearing  A&A Taylor Hair Dark Bronze which is one of the Group presents (on the info desk, make sure to activate group tag!) Outfit:  (Milk Motion) Narcissus collection- my long skirt  by Marie Lauridsen tp here, BoHo HoBo Afghan style choli-all layers (aqua) and BoHo HoBo scarf- Jaipur both by Trill Zapatero tp here Skin: (fd) Morning Sun – Essential 5 by Toast Bard tp here

Another few Marketplace ONLY ***PROMO*** specials of these styles at 1 L https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/AA-Taylor-Hair-Mahogany-curly-hair-brushed-to-one-side/1597239

Outfit: ** [ Riddle ] ** Winter Blues Coat – Red  and ** [ Riddle ] ** Winter Blues Dress – Black – Top (got this ages ago so I dont know if it is still available) by Chrystina Noel- tp here Skin: .cStar. Miss November Skins *2010 Edition*  – Love 07 by Unico Solo tp here

In the above pic I am wearing A&A Elven Hunter Hair Chestnut which is  another Marketplace ONLY ***PROMO*** specials at 1 L https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/AA-Elven-Hunter-Hair-Chestnut-unisex-long-curly-hairstyle-PROMO-OFFER/1597595

Outfit: Fairy Water Fae by Wisp Jinn tp here Skin: Lara Skin-Alexia smokey1-nude lips pale hairbase by Lara Hurley tp here Jewelry: Alienbear Design KrisCar Forehead Tiara white by Alienbear Gupte tp here

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Wonderland%20Beach/118/128/24

One comment on “time out to blog – thanks Alli&Ali – new home new hair noiceee

  1. […] have proudly blogged her carefree hippy chic clothes before just check it out here  also mentioned here BoHo Hobo […]

Leave a Reply

