/me point to Katsumi Foxclaw and screams “you are a genius!! I love your (x.x) Dead Bunneh (x.x) skins!!!

*speechless* seriously divine skin.. forget this post.. just head over and try a demo.. thank me later  😛   TP HERE

I really need to calm the fetch down but but but.. I when I tried on these skins.. I seriously had heart palpitations.  They are unique, dreamy… I swear I look like I am glowing!!  the detailed realistic lips.. the realistic skin.. with that magic.. zomggg I just love them.. these shots are unedited.. just wind light and some bright lights.. other than that.. straight out of sl..  most of these skins come in four body variations including cleavage and muscle enhancements!!  runnnnnnnnnnn and try it!!

(x.x) Dead Bunneh (x.x) TP HERE creator Katsumi Foxclaw  (much respect Katsumi.. I truely love them)

 

Leave a Reply

