loving Zari and her oh so pretty gems debuts at the 2010 SL Jewelry Fair

 

Oh these gems are just delightful.  I love how intense aqua is and how elegant they look on me.  I think they are just dazzling and I will be wearing them the next time I model this outfit at HOB.  This set comes in amethyst, ruby, chocolate diamond or aqua color will be available from  *Zari* @ the Jewelry Fair.   More info on the Jewelry Fair can be found in my previous post here or by visting http://jewelersofsl.wordpress.com/.

*Zari* “The Historical Collection” Beauty Set Aqua/Gold(B

*Zari* “The Historical Collection” Beauty Set Aqua/Onyx(B

*Zari* “The Historical Collection” Beauty Set Aqua/Silver(B

*Zari* “The Historical Collection” Beauty Set Aqua/Wood(B

Leave a Reply

