Deandra by House of Beningborough

Just another awesome dress from the House of Beningborough.  ❤

Photographer: Klet Glas… a fierce stylist!! I love her!  Check out her wicked blog here! 🙂 I met her at LMK and as I was scoping out her profile.. I saw her flickr and fell in awe with her pics.. So I asked her if she would be so kind as to take some photos  of me and she said “yes”

Outfit: BB Deandra by Bliss Beningborough

Skin: by Lara Skin-Jesse(Christmas Gift) by  Lara Hurley

Hair: Boon *booN WAW635 hair black by boo Nakamura

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Salience Midnight by Maitreya

Necklace: JCNY – NY@NIGHT, Diamond Necklace by JD Hansen

Leave a Reply

