reminiscing DU3 Vaudevillian with Hair Fair Hair

Yes, I’m still on a mission to get a photo of every cool outfit in my virtual closet.  As I was scrolling my list I found this quirky number that was released last year for Designers United.  I thought I’d yank it out now XD

Outfit: Designers United  DUBOO*My androgynous look by Newreem Waffle

Skin: Lara Skin-Heather smokey3-red lips pale hairbase by Lara Hurley

Hair: Mustache – Black – Aveli by Mae Liamano at the Hair Fair

Shoes: DU<3-ANEXX_VaudevillianShoes/Black by machang Pichot

Nails: GK – Vendetta – F – Gold by Deliziosa Vendetta

Leave a Reply

