when I just need to feel like a goddess.. I chuck on this quick change file

I pulled  this outfit together for a MVW Academy class.. I had a belt on it originally but I took it off for the photo.  This is because I just didn’t want anything on the gown itself.. I mean seriously.. how pretty is this dress.  I love the jaw dropping neckline and the almost unlawful thigh high slit but … with all the silk floating around.. you just couldn’t look anything less that gawjuz.. I love it bad.

Skin: LAQ ~ Mima 04 [Fair] Glow skin by Mallory Cowen

Boobies heheh:  LAQ ~ Cleavage enhancer v2 – Layer1 [Fair] by Mallory Cowen

Hair: Analog dog lua sepia by Queue Marlowe

Eyes:  pc eyes by LL – lava dust – medium by Lano Ling

Eyelashes: Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N10 by monica Outlander

Gems: ****!Terra D’ombrAASIApearl Bracelet, necklace, earrings and ring from maizon Rayna

Nails:  Candy Nail #NS000 Basic Dark Red by peche Bury

Dress: Collection MOREA STYLE EVENING *ANGELINA 2010 champagne* by morea Decosta

Heels: Maitreya Gold – Shanti Champagne by Onyx LeShelle

Leave a Reply

