a little Asian persuasion

I bought this*SS* Jade – Chocolates hair from Sparkle sky at Hair Fair and I just love it.  I had to blog it straight away.  Going through my inventory I found a gorgeous * Sweetaholic/*hime1.5  kimono and I believe they go well together.

This skin is called *Tuty’s* New look Kita – geisha and maiko style a – seduction (pale face, cleavage) and is from TUTY. I got it in a fatty pack of.. HEAPS of geisha maika skins..Just so pretty and lipstick is very photo-realistic.

The fan is called FallnFanWavingFlightsOfGold and is from FallnAngel Creations

Leave a Reply

