Blogging my mind away

Blogging my mind away, originally uploaded by Ananya Mai Addiction.

I have killed several hours stalking blogs and compiling lists after lists of SL delights..

But there is one thing I would like to learn which is how to get those cool handy SL links into the blog.. I am sure I will figure it out.. heck, it was only a couple of days ago I thought there was no way I would figure out how to get pictures into the Blog!!

Okies.. this jacket is by Emery which I have seen a couple of feeds, hair by [MS] and glossy skin by Vive9 Luminee

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Heart%20Of%20Glass/221/162/24

Leave a Reply

